What's It Gonna Be


Venomenal returns to Gemstone with 'What's It Gonna Be,' the second record on his fresh three-track EP. Driven by an iconic vocal phrase, the track provides the perfect balance between a smooth radio record and a mighty club tool.

'What's It Gonna Be' begins with feathery vocals and textured synth stabs. Backed by vocal chops and rhythmic claps, the track quickly builds to a drop featuring brass-inspired synths and dark baselines. Atmospheric keys later introduce the second breakdown and steer the track to a second drop underlined by new drum sounds.

Rising Dutch sensation Venomenal is known for chart-topping records such as 'With You' released on Revealed Recordings, and 'Feel it' it on Hexagon - both which have skyrocketed to over a million plays on Spotify. His talents have earned him support from powerhouses such as Tiësto, Martin Garrix, and Afrojack.

Support Venomenal by grabbing your copy of 'What's It Gonna Be' out now on all platforms!

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • GEMS037.jpg jpg
  • 01 Venomenal - What's It Gonna Be (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 02 Venomenal - What's It Gonna Be (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 01 Venomenal - What's It Gonna Be (Extended Mix).mp3 mp3
  • 02 Venomenal - What's It Gonna Be (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • GEMS037.zip zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).